Lehrpersonen ZFA

Fachunterricht

Peter Hegi

Berufsverantwortlicher ZFA

041 728 33 19 (d)

peter.hegi@gibz.ch

 

Toni Trottmann

041 728 33 71 (d)

076 390 86 36

toni.trottmann@bluewin.ch


HansPeter Arnold

041 728 33 19 (d)

079 743 59 11

hanspeter.arnold@gibz.ch

Myriam Arnelas

079 486 00 51

myriam@arnelas.ch

 

 


Martin Greutmann

079 293 61 31

martin.greutmann@datazug.ch

 

René Schmid

079 429 19 13

rene.schmid@gibz.ch


Christoph Eggenspieler

079 621 97 23

ce@eggenspieler.ch

Marco Ziegler

079 779 01 76

marco.ziegler@datazug.ch


Allgemeinbildung

Simon Haueter

041 728 33 75 (d)

079 436 90 71

simon.haueter@gibz.ch


Sport

Simon Haueter

041 728 33 75 (d)

079 436 90 71

simon.haueter@gibz.ch

Arthur Mathis

041 728 33 48 (d)

079 415 65 55

arthur.mathis@gibz.ch


Christian Hegglin

041 728 33 48 (d)

christian.hegglin@gibz.ch